Becky’s Phone #2

I stayed at Larry’s house last night during the “end of the earth” snow storm.  (Larry a.k.a. my dad, my friend Jeremy says that I’m the only person he’s ever met that refers to her dad by his first & last name)

He brought something out to show me…. you’ll never guess what he found.

Yep… another phone.

So since we have a lot of Becky’s “Stuff” to explore yet, I have decided to dedicate an entire category to Becky!  She would love that! For now I am just going to call it “Becky’s Stuff” however I would love love love to find the perfect name for this collection of stories during our discovery period.

Please leave ideas in my comments.

I know one of you beautiful people can help me come up with the perfect title.

So here we go with part #2.

In no particular order…

ImageI suppose we are just chillaxin’ on a nice sunny spring day… lol probably windy too, judging by my lovely hair. (If I say it’s windy then maybe you won’t think that I just didn’t comb it on this nice relaxing day… hehe did it work?)

Image

It took Larry & me a while to figure out what was going on here.  Did she fall down?  Did one of the dogs fun her over?  “Oh yea, I was tracing her with the sidewalk chalk” he says.

Image

CHEEZE… the sloberier the better.  I think that’s a word.

Image

Nap time at the Turner house.

Image

I remember this face!  “Emmy, you want to see my monster face?”

Image

Yep, that’s a lawn chair, in a pool, with a floating duck, & a cold drink.

Image

Image

Dad says they were out checking mineral in this one.  He would like the top one of them walking together in a frame.  I told him I could probably take care of that.  Pretty soon Chancie will  be able to autograph it.  She can totally say her entire ABC’s!!!

Image

Image

I have no comment.

Image

Looks like these two need to be a little more careful.

Image

I stopped by after church.  Looks like miss Chancie may have just rolled out of bed.  But happy.

Image

She’s being very well protected.

Image

What a couple of turkeys.  Chancie & Kooouuudy (most of us know this stud muffin as Kody, but Chancie used to add a few extra twangs in there.)

Image

Out for an afternoon ride on Little Jack.  He’s probably hoping this is all that’s planned for him this day, “please don’t put me to work please don’t put me to work, please please pleeeeeeeeeease.”

Image

I hope she has her tongue in her mouth.  She could catch a surprise.

Image

If you don’t clean out your ears, potatoes will grow in there.  What do you think grows if you don’t clean out your nose….. looks like carrots.

Image

“Well goooolly”

Image

She looks awful sneaky, but I think even grandpa could catch her in those shoes.

Image

“How!  My name is Chancie Little Foot & Lacey Big Foot.  We’re not sure which tribe we belong to but it’s probably a darn good one.”

Image

I would bet any amount of money that they are watching Sponge Bob.  So how did mom get the Cabbage Patch doll to look at the camera but not Chancie.

Image

Trick Or Treat.  Beatle Juice Beatle Juice Beatle Juice.

Image

Andaleeee Andaleeee Ariba Ariba…..

Image

Who’s there?!  Who’s there?!

Image

Lounging around.

Image

ROAR!!! “No No No I’m a nice lion.”

Image

“Let’s blow this joint!  If only my darn car would start. “

Image

So…… do you only get to use this at Christmas time?

Image

BFF’s

Image

Yep.

Image

He is still a momma’s boy.

Image

A bean bag, in the kitchen.  Must have been movie night with mom.

Image

She must have been proud.  I now have these!  Jeremy was nowhere near as excited as I was to be the new owner of these awesome measuring spoons.  What can I say, easily pleased.

Image

Mom!  There’s some kind of creature on your lap….. oh wait, that’s just Big Corb

Image

“You will let me kiss you, especially if I’m holding you by your neck”

Image

“Seriously, how do you watch TV?  Well if it’s not on the lap of a giant giraffe with your sippy & high heels on, it’s the wrong way”

Image

Kisses for grandma!

Image

Cousin Jack….. riding Little Jack.  They seem to get along very well.

Image

Hollywood!

Image

The kitchen must have been extra ordinarily sunny.

Image

“Yo, what’s up?”

Image

Ha, Jeremy hates “posing” for pictures.  But watch him try to argue with Becky.

Image

This was Chancie’s birthday party.  They all had matching Mickey Mouse footie pajamas.  Only Lacey is gifted enough to find Mickey Mouse footie pajamas to fit her 6’4″ monster of a husband.

Image

They look like they’re having a ton of fun.

Image

“Josh could you come itch my nose, I’m suck here.”

Image

The next Eminem.

Image

They took a selfie on mom’s phone.  Surprise!

4 thoughts on “Becky’s Phone #2”

Leave a Reply

